آموزشگاه زبان

  • ۰
  • ۰

چگونه مثل یک بومی انگلیسی زبان، غذا سفارش دهیم؟

هر زبان آموز مبتدی باید بداند که چگونه در رستوران، به زبان انگلیسی غذا سفارش دهد یا بتواند به راحتی منوی انگلیسی آن را بخواند. با نزدیک شدن به ایام نوروزی، ممکن است نقشه‌ای برای سفر خارجی داشته باشید. پس برای سفارش غذا حتما باید چند اصطلاح را بلد باشید تا بتوانید از پس آن بربیایید. در ادامه شما را با چند دیالوگ کوتاه آشنا می‌کنیم تا بتوانید از آن‌ها به خوبی استفاده کنید.

اگر در رستوران تنها هستید

در ادامه ساده‌ترین و مهم‌ترین دیالوگ‌های سفارش غذا در رستوران قرار گرفته تا اگر تنها به رستوران رفتید، بتوانید از آن‌ها استفاده کنید.

Waitperson: Hi. How are you doing this afternoon?
Customer: Fine, thank you. Can I see a menu, please?
Waitperson:: Certainly, here you are.
Customer: Thank you. What's today's special?
Waitperson:: Grilled tuna and cheese on rye.
Customer: That sounds good. I'll have that.
Waitperson:: Would you like something to drink?
Customer: Yes, I'd like a coke.
Waitperson:: Thank you. (returning with the food) Here you are. Enjoy your meal!
Customer: Thank you.
Waitperson:: Can I get you anything else?
Customer: No thanks. I'd like the check, please.
Waitperson:: That'll be $14.95.
Customer: Here you are. Keep the change!
Waitperson: Thank you! Have a good day!
Customer: Goodbye.

اگر با دوستان خود به رستوران رفتید

حالا فرض کنید که با دوستانتان به رستوران رفته و قرار است غذا سفارش دهید. در این مورد می‌توانید از دیالوگ زیر استفاده کنید.

Kevin: The spaghetti looks really good. 
Alice: It is! I had it the last time I was here.
Peter: How is the pizza, Alice?
Alice: It's good, but I think the pasta is better. What would you recommend?
Waitperson: I'd recommend the lasagna. It's excellent!
Alice: That sounds great. I'll have that.
Waitperson: Fine. Would you like an appetizer?
Alice: No, lasagna is more than enough for me!
Kevin: I think I'll have the lasagna as well.
Waitperson::\ Right. That's two lasagnas. Would you care for an appetizer?
Kevin: Yes, I'll take the calamari. 
Peter: Oh, that sounds good! I can't decide between the chicken marsala and grilled fish.
Waitperson:: The fish is fresh, so I'd recommend that.
Peter: Great. I'll have the fish. I'd also like a salad.
Waitperson: What would you like to drink?
Kevin: I'll have water.
Alice: I'd like a beer.
Peter: I'll take a glass of red wine.
Waitperson: Thank you. I'll get the drinks and the appetizers.
Kevin:  Thank you. 

برای ثبت آگهی رایگان به سایت شهر 24 مراجعه کنید.

  •  
  • ۹۹/۱۰/۱۳
  • هانیه اکبرپور

نظرات (۱)

خیلی هم مفید

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی